napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Workout routine

dagero1

I have been doing the body beast workout program for several years now, I have been making modifications here and there changing things up and getting results from it. I liked it because it says do these exercises with this long of rest periods so I know exactly which workouts to do before I get to the gym, and I have a solid gameplan. I am about to start a cycle and want to maximize my gains and eliminate the monotonous routine I have been doing, and would like to know if anyone has any suggestions for a workout plan for bulking.

Bigger by the day workout by rich piana on youtube .. save the playlist
But dont neglect your nutrition either [emoji1419] they go hand in hand

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

It has less to do with your workout than your diet. As long as you are hitting it hard enough in the gym and implementing progressive overload properly, your workout plan doesn't matter much. Diet is 90% of bulking

just as rick said , make sure you progress on ur big lifts , do 75-80% compound movements(bench press,shoulder press,squats,rows,pull ups,lunges,deadlifts etc) , use 20% isolation on ur weak points and make sure you hit ur number of calories from at least 80% clean/nutritious food

I'm pretty good on my nutrition, but there is always room for improvement. The workout plan I am looking for is for bulking, but mainly to keep things interesting and add something to look forward to, experiment with and bring new vigor to my weight lifting experience. I looked at the videos by rich "bigger by the day" and I really like it, I am going to try it. He does workouts I don't do, his reps are higher than I do 20, and does reps lower than I do 5. I'm going to give it a try, thanks for the info guys.