Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

So what else do you guys do????

Almighty100%bodyfat

The Almighty Salad Tosser
I know most of us here are bodybuilding and prioritize the gym. But I also know we do other things and have other hobbies. What else do you do? Collect stuff? Family? Paint? Work?
I'm into extreme competition car audio. I have a Dodge Durango with 4 18's on 24,000 watts rms and 15 batteries, 3 alternators.. etc. I also write and produce music. I've been DJ'ing and writing for 15 years. I'm also in school for Physical Therapist and I'm a certified personal trainer. Other than that, I'd love to hear what else everyone on here does. :) I hope as many folks as possible share their hobbies and daily life.
Thanks A.R. Fam!!!

I mostly try not to shoot myself while my kids are around. Other than work (personal training) and bodybuilding that's where the majority of my energy goes.

When I have REAL free time I like to research geopolitics and the pharmaceutical/food industry and their corrupt ways. I'm often called a conspiracy theorist.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Www.expressdomesticapache.com

[email protected]

I know most of us here are bodybuilding and prioritize the gym. But I also know we do other things and have other hobbies. What else do you do? Collect stuff? Family? Paint? Work?
I'm into extreme competition car audio. I have a Dodge Durango with 4 18's on 24,000 watts rms and 15 batteries, 3 alternators.. etc. I also write and produce music. I've been DJ'ing and writing for 15 years. I'm also in school for Physical Therapist and I'm a certified personal trainer. Other than that, I'd love to hear what else everyone on here does. :) I hope as many folks as possible share their hobbies and daily life.
Thanks A.R. Fam!!!