napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SARMS help needed

xplorer001

Hi all,

I would like to take advantage of the Pure Essence SARMS sale but need advice and have questions.

I am a female, 46 yo, 5 ft 8 in, 150 lb. Not sure what body fat % is. My scale says about 34 % but I don't think that is accurate at all.

Now for the questions:

I am a newbie at this and am not sure what SARMS and dosages to use.

I am sort of worried about taking the S4 due to the vision side effects. I already have issues with my eyes. How detrimental would it be not to use that?

I had surgery and will not be allowed to exercise for another month (maybe two). How long due the SARMS stay effective? Is there an expiration date?

Any help you can provide will be greatly appreciated.

xplorer001 said:
Hi all,

I would like to take advantage of the Pure Essence SARMS sale but need advice and have questions.

I am a female, 46 yo, 5 ft 8 in, 150 lb. Not sure what body fat % is. My scale says about 34 % but I don't think that is accurate at all.

Now for the questions:

I am sort of worried about taking the S4 due to the vision side effects. I already have issues with my eyes. How detrimental would it be not to use that?

I had surgery and will not be allowed to exercise for another month (maybe two). How long due the SARMS stay effective? Is there an expiration date?