napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Post Injury SARMS - First Timer Noob

mobgma

Afternoon

New lurker here. Recovering from a nasty crash I had mid summer. 3rd degree separated shoulder, fractured ribs, concussion and broken hand/wrist. My left shoulder is no longer the same as it use to be and may never be the same. My right hand may also never be the same, not sure. Over the last 6 weeks I have lost 12 lbs.

Was looking at SARMS as a possible way to get some strength back, help with recovery, and possibly get a physique I have wanted at the same time. I want to get back on my dirt bike and be at the same level I was prior to my incident. No stranger to hard work and commitment. I have no financial woes.

Looking for some advice or direction in this thread or via PM as to what items to start with. I am a complete noobie and first timer but willing to read, learn and listen.

Height: 6'3"
Weight Floating between 200-210
Body fat %: 15-20%
Years of training: 2 years . 3-4 days a week training something different everyday.
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run): Never run a cycle before of anything.
PCT for each cycle: None.

Goals: Would love to be in that 220-230lb range of lean muscle. 10% body fat. I don't want to get too big just lean and put on a little muscle. I do alot of dirt biking as a main hobby on weekends.

Supplements (if any). Fish oil/Omega 3 (2x400mg daily) and a standard mens multi vitamin daily.

General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???): No allergies. I have a relatively good healthy diet (alot of chicken, veggies, salads, rice, bananas etc). I do have a few cheat meals every week. I do not count calories, carbs, proteins etc. I do some meal prep every week. I take 1-2 whey protein isolate/BCAA shakes a day and a caffeine stimulant pre workout.