napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

MK677 for injury recovery

hadeches65

Hey Dylan, I just got done watching a Youtube video of you on MK677. I am interested to hear your take on it as you seem very educated on the matter.
I am curious to know how it may benefit me. I am 28 years old and very active. I am a personal trainer, chiropractic assistant and health coach. Last year I discovered a tear in my lumbar disc at L5/S1 and it has really changed my workouts and my career. I have not been the same since. I've had to give up a lot of exercises and am in constant chronic pain in the low back. In addition to that I recently tore my labrum in my right shoulder while playing recreational football. Lifting made it worse to the point where i had to stop altogether. I recently received an injection of regenerative medicine in my shoulder (PRP and Stem Cells) to promote healing, but it has not helped me make a full recovery.
I am curious to know if MK677 would benefit my disc and/or shoulder. A few questions i have are:
- How long is recommended to take it for? How long is a typical cycle?
- What side effects have to heard of or noticed aside from hunger or water retention?
- What is the best source of MK677 and what is the best brand or company?
- How much would it cost and where is it purchased?

I would like to thank you in advance for taking time to read and respond to this email. Its been a trying year for my physical health and I am willing to give almost anything a try (within reason), it has affected my career and I don't want it to negatively impact it further.

I'll let a few of the other guys chime in.. But MK677 and Ostarine have some great healing benefits. I had shoulder and knee issues that I have fully recovered from, but degenerate disc issues I have suffered from have not been cured by any means. It has helped a bit but chronic issues such as those I'm not sure how much you will really benefit.
Good luck with your recover my friend.