napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

In need of gemelli knowledge ! (SARMS)

dillon1994

Hello Dylan,

I'm 22 years old about to turn 23 in 2 months. I have a very simple question I had hoped you wouldn't mind answering. I'm TOO YOUNG for steroids. Any educated person knows this. I was wondering about SARMS though. I'm still very new to it and haven't done tons of extensive research yet. I figured I could save myself some time by just asking you. Am I too young for it in the same way that I'm too young for anabolics?

To give you some background on myself to give you a better understanding of me, I'm 6'1 225lbs. I've always been strong and have never relied upon many supplements to aid in my training. My body fat is sitting right at 12%. And my goal is to drop down to 9-10% in the coming months. All of my power lifting numbers seem to be increasing much slower in the last year. (450lb squat, 525DL, 360BP) I don't have tremendous genetics when it comes to aesthetics. My chest has always been small and not square in the least bit. My body is carb sensitive and I have to diet extremely hard to get into the single digit BF%'s even with cardio 4-6 times a week. I hope to hear back from you! Thanks

With your stats and general show of common sense I wouldn't rule out something like a basic test cycle. You seem to be on the right path.

Age wise sarms are fine.

Let me be clear. People here will spit out a generic number of 25 but there is no set age on when one should begin. The debate on growth limitations and all that is simply that. A debate on theory.

Now sarms would get you accustomed to the basics and prep you for the next steps such as aas.

Just a basic triple stack even would be a good starting point.

Hello Dylan,