napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

High Estrogen levels on TRT!! Help

Dolfan786

Currently on TRT 200mg of Cyp a week, divided in two shots. Did my blood work a week ago and my estrogen levels are 701 pg/ml and test levels are 317. Dr prescribed 1mg a week of arimidex. Would that dosage help and should I add any other drug/supp.

Aromasin will work much better than adex. Run aromasin 12mg every other day

PHURIOUS PHARMA

701 E2? Wow! I didn't know it could get that high...

317 test...that's still low too isn't it? Are you going to try and get that up a bit?

I'm still learning myself and that's why I'm asking these questions...

I'm on the real high of the estrogen levels. Need to get this shit under control. Scared I might be turning into a bitch.

My E2 is 44 pg/ml which is high by a couple of points.
My estrogen is at 701.

I'm thinking it's the conversion of test to estrogen not being controlled.

I'm on my first cycle and I'm having some hormonal sides that may be estrogen related so I feel you... It's all a learning process

Re: RE: Re: High Estrogen levels on TRT!! Help

Dolfan786 said:
I'm on the real high of the estrogen levels. Need to get this shit under control. Scared I might be turning into a bitch.

My estrogen is at 701.

I see... 44 is the number I was looking for... Yeah that's just a tad high...

Some forum members have said you want to try to get your Testosterone above 600...now that's from our perspective not a Doctor's so don't quote me on that...

I think RickRock says his is around 900 on cruise...

Re: RE: High Estrogen levels on TRT!! Help

Dolfan786 said:
Currently on TRT 200mg of Cyp a week, divided in two shots. Did my blood work a week ago and my estrogen levels are 701 pg/ml and test levels are 317. Dr prescribed 1mg a week of arimidex. Would that dosage help and should I add any other drug/supp.