napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Going Tren for the first time... which lab?

DanTheMan

I have decided to try the steroid that everyone is talking about, trenbolone. I have been a bit reluctant to mess around with it, but now I feel that I am ready to give it a try. Needles to say, I am going on a LOW dose of tren ace, being its my first time and all. I am aiming for 8 weeks with about 200mg of tren a week (50-70 mg eod) combined with 200mg of test cyp e6d. I will also get some caber on standby just in case, f#cking expensive but better safe than sorry.

But before I start, I have 1 question:

Which lab should I chose?

A. Platinum Biotech Tren Acetate 75mg = $55
B. Global Anabolics Tren-A (Tren Ace) 75mg = $60

Personally, I am considering global anabolics as when I did T-Bol, I got better results from GA's tbol than PB's, but it would be nice hearing what you guys think.

Also, how bad do you think my endurance levels will be affected on this dosage? I dont want to become a tren-coughing miserable bastard that cant even walk up a flight of stairs.

Thanks in advance

Last edited:
Yo, you will have to give a full description of your stats like age, bf, how many cycles, goals ect before someone will help you out ..

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

I have decided to try the steroid that everyone is talking about, trenbolone. I have been a bit reluctant to mess around with it, but now I feel that I am ready to give it a try. Needles to say, I am going on a LOW dose of tren ace, being its my first time and all. I am aiming for 8 weeks with about 200mg of tren a week (50-70 mg eod) combined with 200mg of test cyp e6d. I will also get some caber on standby just in case, f#cking expensive but better safe than sorry.

Personally, I am considering global anabolics as when I did T-Bol, I got better results from GA's tbol than PB's, but it would be nice hearing what you guys think.