napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Expected results?

sirjecht

Hi, I'm new to SARM's and just want to hear what an educated expectation is going to be.

I'm 23, 6'3 185 pounds roughly 14% BF. I'm not a beginner when it comes to fitness however I am not religious. I am fairly fit but I have trouble gaining muscle. Not sure if it was simply my diet or exercise routine. I'm satisfied where I am but would like to go the extra distance and get toned. I have no interest of being a beast just wanting to be aesthetic.

I will be starting a cycle in 2 days. I will be running, GW S4 MK2866 LGD. My main focus is to cut down my BF and gain a slight amount of muscle if possible. I have been focusing on my diet lately which is sticking to a maintenance macro count. Im currently on C45/P35/F20 and a base count of 2550 Calories but boosting it up a bit on strong exercise days.

Am I someone who should expect any results from running this cycle or am I too inexperienced to notice any difference due to my exercise patterns being strong for a month then dropping for a few weeks due to work. I appreciate any input anyone can give.

Thank you

You will get out of it what you put into it. Work hard eat right and you'll see changes. Did you get your sarms from sarmsx?

It's ultimately up to you on what you will get out of it. Nobody can tell you what to expect when we don't know what you will be putting into it as far as your training and diet, rest, and what your genetics are. It's an open ended question that can't be answered.

You can make great results with that stack. You just have to do the things needed to make that happen

(PM me for a price list for Biotech Labs and 10% discount)

Ok thanks as long as the stack I'll be taking has the potential to make improvements I can work my ass off.

Ok thanks as long as the stack I'll be taking has the potential to make improvements I can work my ass off.