napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Thoughts on Test Propionate

Hey guys

I am a 31 year old amateur rugby player and I have done 4 cycles.

1st Test E 250mg 8/weeks
2nd Test E 250mg 12/ weeks
3rd Test E 500mg 12/weeks
4th Sustanon 250 500mg 12/weeks & Winstrol 25mg 4/weeks

I want to try test propionate in my next cycle at 100mg, injecting 3 days a week M-W-F.
I would just like to hear peoples experience and thoughts on test propionate, like is 3 days a week no use and if I injected into my Thigh on Friday would that stop me from playing rugby on Saturday.

thanks

Hey guys

I am a 31 year old amateur rugby player and I have done 4 cycles.

1st Test E 250mg 8/weeks
2nd Test E 250mg 12/ weeks
3rd Test E 500mg 12/weeks
4th Sustanon 250 500mg 12/weeks & Winstrol 25mg 4/weeks

I want to try test propionate in my next cycle at 100mg, injecting 3 days a week M-W-F.
I would just like to hear peoples experience and thoughts on test propionate, like is 3 days a week no use and if I injected into my Thigh on Friday would that stop me from playing rugby on Saturday.

thanks

My first cycle was Test Prop at 100mg EOD for 8 weeks. I gained about 10lbs and experienced no water retention or estrogen sides, only ran .25mg Adex with it. I'm sure that the vets here will agree that you would be best sticking to a strict every other day plan with it in order to keep your blood levels stable. Its very fast acting through the body and the half life is only about 4 days.

As far as pain goes, the PIP is noticeable but not unbearable and only lasts a day or so at most. Once your body gets used to it, it is almost unnoticeable. I didn't inject into thigh though...I just stick to upper-outer area of glute and things are gtg.

Prop is fine. Minimal pip and you have to inject everyday or every other day Every three days wont work your levels will roller coaster

PHURIOUS

What is your reason you want to use test prop? Also what are your goals and stats?