napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Training Frequency

frankgone

Hi Dylan,

I purchased some LGD 4033 and GW from SARMX to experiment and to see what SARMS could do for me. They worked great!!!

As a result I have decided to go ahead and purchase the SARMS that you had recommended to me to bulk. In the stack is LGD, RAD-140, MK-677 and GW. As I am an amateur MMA fighter and looking to put on some significant weight I was wondering what you think is the frequency at which I could weight train? I will be training MMA 3-4 times a week during the bulking cycle.

Will this SARM cycle effectively work like anabolic steroids do in that it allows you to train every day?

Hi Dylan,

I purchased some LGD 4033 and GW from SARMX to experiment and to see what SARMS could do for me. They worked great!!!

As a result I have decided to go ahead and purchase the SARMS that you had recommended to me to bulk. In the stack is LGD, RAD-140, MK-677 and GW. As I am an amateur MMA fighter and looking to put on some significant weight I was wondering what you think is the frequency at which I could weight train? I will be training MMA 3-4 times a week during the bulking cycle.

Will this SARM cycle effectively work like anabolic steroids do in that it allows you to train every day?
bro, YOU allow you to train as frequent as you want... steroids and sarms/ ped's just enhance that... you SHOULD NOT train everyday whatsoever... that will end up setting you backwards... if you want to put on significant weight, train in the hypertrophy zone of training... 8-10 reps, 4 sets, 85% of your max for each exercise... i would train each body part twice a week... its IMPERATIVE you have the right quality sarms, ESPECIALLY mk677 which is faked everywhere... www.sarmsx.com has the highest quality you can find... remember that you need to run mk677 for a year continuously without cycling off...www.sarmsx.com

Hi Dylan,