napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Steroid cycle test/tbol/EQ/Tren

anndrost

Hi Dylan i have been watching you for quite a while now, and I do believe that less is more here is a little back story about me and my stats
I started lifting properly when I was 15 years old and in that year I gained say 20-25 lbs with a structured diet and solid training plan.
So I have always known that i was able to gain just fine so I have never felt the need to " abuse steroid dosages" any way. I am know 28 and started taking steroids when I turned 25 yes I know that was a little bit to early. However I have tried my hand with different steroids, and my goal has always been to gain lean dry muscle in stead of the whole bulking wet and gaining a ton of water and then loosing it all again. I have done say maybe 8 or nine cycles before but I haven't kept count. My stats are as following
Height 6'1
Weight 195 lbs
My goals are to yield around 10-20 lbs of clean looking mass.
What do you think of my dosages and do you think that running
Test e 125-250 mg ew. Tbol 60 mg ed. EQ 800mg ew, Tren e 375 mg- 500 mg ew. is good for my goal?
Is adding in EQ to much do you think?
Cycle length would be 16-20 weeks because of EQ
Week 1-20 test e
Week 1-6 tbol
Week 1-10 tren e
Week 1-20 EQ

I'm from Europe by the way so sorry if my English isn't that great

You've done 8-9 cycles in 3 years?

Having a goal in mind is good but you have to be realistic. 10-20 quality pounds from one cycle is not likely.