Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SHOULD I START A CYCLE???

Almighty100%bodyfat

The Almighty Salad Tosser
Hey what's up everyone?
I'm new to this forum. I have been training for about 5 years now. I'm all natural and I have never ran any gear. I'm about 6'4 270lbs. I just want to get people's honest opinions on my physique and how gear would affect me and my performance and physique.
Thanks!!

Attachments

• POSEDOWN.jpg
    POSEDOWN.jpg
    67.9 KB · Views: 207
AlmightyAlpha said:
Hey what's up everyone?
I'm new to this forum. I have been training for about 5 years now. I'm all natural and I have never ran any gear. I'm about 6'4 270lbs. I just want to get people's honest opinions on my physique and how gear would affect me and my performance and physique.
Thanks!!

You have one hell of a great foundation brother. You didn't list your age, but based on your stats and physique, you are certainly ready for a cycle if you choose to go that route. If you would like help setting up a cycle, we can certainly do that. Running a test cycle with some sarms mixed in would be an excellent route for you. Here is a good setup

1-12 Test C 500mg per week
1-12 Aromasin 12.5mg EOD
1-12 lgd-4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-12 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
1-12 mk-2866 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.

PCT

clomid 50/25/25/25
Nolva 40/40/20/20
Aromasin 12.5mg EOD
MK-2866 25mg per day
gw-501516 20 mg day

I don't believe you are natural

No pro hormones either? (Which is gear)

That is a huge compliment if you truly are!

If you are running your first cycle, I'd keep it super simple:

1-12 test cyp 500 per week