Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Professional advice

saragekode

Hey Dylan!

So I was wondering if I can get some advice from you. I'll give you a quick summary of myself. I'm 21, I ran my first cycle at the end of last year being 500mg of test E for 11 weeks (I believe it was underdosed). I didn't run any AIs, retained some water in the face but no gyno symptoms; ran typical clomid, nolvadex for pct. Felt back to normal right after pct. I have many friends who compete and are trying to push me to run the usual compounds like trend, Anadolu, deca... however I want to work cautiously. I have been lifting hard, religiously for 3 years, reached 200lbs (still saw some Abs during the bulk lol), roughly 5'9, genetically gifted. On cycled I beefed up to around 216. Over the past couple months I've been dieting on around 225 protein, 200carbs, not sure about fats. I'm looking the best I ever have sitting around 194. In 2 months I'm looking to run my 2nd cycle.

I'm leaning towards a dbol (2/3 weeks) into winny (7/8) weeks, obviously while running test for the entire period. I'm thinking about running the test at around 300mg a week (probably cyp). I've never used an oral so I'm not sure about dosages for the dbol and winny yet. I'd love for some advice on dosages and what to run for cycle support and pct. Thank you very much!

so..let's get this straight
1.you started a cycle when you were 20yo before your endocrine system had finished developing
2. you didn't do any blood work before you started ..so you have no baseline to guide you in recovery
3. you didn't do any blood work after PCT..but you 'feel" fine...so you think you are
4. you want to continue cycling even though you are destroying your still developing endocrine system