Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New guy...

Tmac146

What's up all? I've been looking over a lot of your shoulders lately as I'm new to the sarm thing. Ive watched all D's YT vids. I've narrowed it down to two months of LGD at 10 MG a day. I've read up on all the knowledge and pretty much know what. Problem is where to buy it from. Not to sound like I'm disrespecting the product on the website ...I know there is a lot of companies out there that have them dosed differently and priced. I've got a $100 card to use on this. I'll worry about mini PCT down the line. What would you do? Thanks!!!

What's up all? I've been looking over a lot of your shoulders lately as I'm new to the sarm thing. Ive watched all D's YT vids. I've narrowed it down to two months of LGD at 10 MG a day. I've read up on all the knowledge and pretty much know what. Problem is where to buy it from. Not to sound like I'm disrespecting the product on the website ...I know there is a lot of companies out there that have them dosed differently and priced. I've got a $100 card to use on this. I'll worry about mini PCT down the line. What would you do? Thanks!!!

hey brother... hands down, the very best you quality you can find is at www.sarmsx.com

you really need to run any sarms cycle for 12 weeks and you can get buy 2 get 1 free on the site... that will get you the full 12 weeks, then you just need your mini pct... here's a link to that stack https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/sarms-mini-pct-stack-1?sort=p.price&order=DESC

I wouldn't go with anyone but Sarmsx these days. There may be other decent ones but theirs is the best I've had in years

Ask me about Phurious Pharma!
[email protected]
Use code 'JS5' for 5% off any order!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk