Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Looking to do a Dbol Cycle

vahgirpar

I have been doing research on Dbol. With my background in medicine, being a physician, I am very well aware of the physiology, pharmacology, and effects, whether wanted or adverse, of the drug. I know about PCT and stacking with Testosterone in order to keep harder gains, which all makes sense.

So I am looking to start a 12 week cycle, and since you seem very knowledgeable, I was wondering if you can just check my work here:

Weeks 1-2: 500mg Test with 20mg Dbol
Weeks 3-6: 500mg Test with 30mg Dbol
Weeks 7-12: 500mg Test
Weeks 15-18: Tapering dosage of a SERM

Throughout the 18 weeks I would take a N2guard.

Please tell me your thoughts/advice on the above.

Furthermore, I was wondering if you had any information on where to get these products. Obviously, I know I need a prescription for testosterone and for a SERM, but I can't just write myself a script. So I would need the test, the dbol, the SERM, and the N2guard, but I have not a clue where to get these products. Even through my research, all I found was how risky it can be to get unsafe, badly measured, or counterfeit products online. I want to avoid all of this at all costs.