kind of a newbie here, need some help

freefrank

Stats first:

Age 52

Height 6-3

Weight 288

Body fat % not sure but 99% of it is in my guy, in the worst place

Years of training since early teens

Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run) really just replacment therapy, 2mls a week, and a little amidex few times a week

PCT for each cycle : i dont know what PCT is but I have a good consistent normal T level at 2ml's,

Goals: loose lots of fat, I want a 6 pack, I don't need to be a whole lot stronger, dam sure don't need to be bigger, little shape contouring would be nice, a buffed little 230-40 pounds and be able to drop all my meds used for managing size

Supplements (if any) flinstones gummies

General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???) gluten, also cant hardly mow the grass outside

Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.) not really other than my feet fall a lseep on the elliptical after 20 minutes and also if its cranked to the max.. sure its just all that weight. I also got a gut that sticks out more with sit ups, sucks because sit ups aggravate the condition. I need to drop about 40 pounds, then should be able to get my stomach thin enough to not aggravate the hernia during sit ups (pop in instead of out during stomachs) bit not at 288 pounds

Here's my biggest question,
lot of the injections give me painful whelps about 8 hours after the injection. No pain for about 6-8 hours and then last 4 days. I tried Test-enan and test-cyp, 4 different sources. The oils used varied, one was apricot, that was by far the worse, then grape seed oil, that kinda did it to but not half as bad. And cotton seed from the doctor's ration of cyp from the US pharmacy, it didn't seem to bother me at all.

I need any help and or advise I can get. thanks

Stats first:

Age 52

Height 6-3

Weight 288

Body fat % not sure but 99% of it is in my guy, in the worst place

Years of training since early teens