Install the app
How to install the app on iOS

Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.

Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

How do i buy stacks?

ralphtovar

im on the sarmsx page about to buy LGD and GW 501516, im new to sarms and this is my first go. idk how to buy these things such as in "stacks" right now i have the 5 bottles of LGD and 5 of GW total comes out to $492 is this a good move?? and how long would 5 bottles of each last me??? if you guys have any better buying way so to say help me out?? maybe there is a better deal on another stack????

doing 10-15 mg of LGD and GW 15-20 is how im dosing

Last edited:
you would be better off going with the 12 recomp stack.. not only do you get a better price for what you get but you get a more complete cycle... here is the link as well as the layout https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/recomp-stack-12-weeks-2?sort=p.price&order=DESC

1-12 lgd-4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-12 GW-510516 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
9-12 daa

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

you would be better off going with the 12 recomp stack.. not only do you get a better price for what you get but you get a more complete cycle... here is the link as well as the layout https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/recomp-stack-12-weeks-2?sort=p.price&order=DESC

1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
9-12 daa

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

so how much would 3 bottles of each last me? about how many bottles are for 12 weeks?

Don't wanna do s4 because of the vision sides, I wear glasses and my eyes are sensitive as it is