napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Dad's test

Jms.22

So I'm getting my dad on sarms.. he's 67 years old...in good shape...still works physically... finally got his test levels back and they were at 218...the doctor said that was high??? Isn't that low? Or is that ok for his age?

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

So I'm getting my dad on sarms.. he's 67 years old...in good shape...still works physically... finally got his test levels back and they were at 218...the doctor said that was high??? Isn't that low? Or is that ok for his age?

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk
That's low and below normal range. He needs to be much higher than that

I am no doctor but I do know a few things about the organized side of medical. Medical science about T treatment is super charged with politics in the medical field so doctors I think don't want to bump heads with the endocrinologist and/or their own boards.

I am 52, I had 325 and gender confused doctor said that's high T.. I Quizzed him thoroughly after hast stupid statement.he made. Before, prior to Obamacare, I got to a real T-center; a practice dedicated to T, with hot chicks giving me a shot one time a week. The doctors knew their shit too and they would have me closer to 500, they were still extremely conservative and take for ever I thought but the end result after a 8 months of testing got it down right.

Today I keep it near 350-500 and I get along pretty good. Wont try to go higher until I loose some more inches in the belly. The belly + older age can complicate things.