napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

anti-gyno protocol

hitman47

hi Dylan or Rick I have som pre existing gyno Im thinking about running letro for 6 weeks at 2.5 and nolva at 20 mg is nolva any better then ralox or should I just run letro and then follow by nolva. please help there are many protocols out there dont know which one is the most optimal ps I never took steds my gyno was there before I started lifting. please help

hi Dylan or Rick I have som pre existing gyno Im thinking about running letro for 6 weeks at 2.5 and nolva at 20 mg is nolva any better then ralox or should I just run letro and then follow by nolva. please help there are many protocols out there dont know which one is the most optimal ps I never took steds my gyno was there before I started lifting. please help
i like to go with all three... all for 8 weeks... you dont run letro 2.5 from the start though, you need to ease up to that... start at 1.25 the first week at least then start progressing upwards... nolva at 20 the entire time... ralox 50-60... then after 8 weeks follow with aromasin 5 weeks at 12.5 mg eod... here are the links for aromasin, letro and nolva...

https://www.sarmsx.com/liquiletro-2.5mgs-ml-30mls

https://www.sarmsx.com/liquinol-20mgs-ml-30mls

https://www.sarmsx.com/liquiaro-15mgs-ml-30mls

Dylan laid it out perfectly.

just be careful with this bro. crashed estro will make you feel like a bag of butt, literally

it depends how bad the gyno is for me. usually nolva kills it but if its real bad and you want to smash it, this protocol is necessary

no I mean sides from letro.
it is from puberty men I have been training in gym for 14 y never really get rid of it
I tried ralox for 2 months did not help only little bit

no I mean sides from letro.
it is from puberty men I have been training in gym for 14 y never really get rid of it
I tried ralox for 2 months did not help only little bit